Ota yhteyttä

Irja Hirsinummi
Veroasiantuntija, HN, HTM, KLT
Puh. +358 400 514904
irja.hirsinummi@laskentatieto.fi

Reeta Hirsinummi
Toimitusjohtaja, KTM, KLT
Puh. +358 44 5401142
reeta.hirsinummi@laskentatieto.fi

Tuula Peltonen
Toimistopäällikkö, KTM, KLT
Puh. +358 400 995652
tuula.peltonen@laskentatieto.fi

Sonja Eura
Kirjanpitäjä
Puh. +358 400 995640
sonja.eura@laskentatieto.fi

Eija Horttanainen
Kirjanpitäjä, KLT
Puh. +358 400 995643
eija.horttanainen@laskentatieto.fi

Henna Westerholm (äitiyslomalla)
Kirjanpitäjä
Puh. +358 400 995655
henna.westerholm@laskentatieto.fi

Merja Jokinen
Kirjanpitäjä, KLT
Puh. +358 400 995644
merja.jokinen@laskentatieto.fi

Minna Latvala
Kirjanpitäjä, KLT
Puh. +358 400 995648
minna.latvala@laskentatieto.fi

Teija Seppänen
Kirjanpitäjä, KTM, KLT
Puh. +358 400 995653
teija.seppanen@laskentatieto.fi

Mervi Virolainen
Kirjanpitäjä, KLT
Puh. +358 400 995656
mervi.virolainen@laskentatieto.fi

Jaana Merilehto
Kirjanpitäjä
Puh. +358 400 995651
jaana.merilehto@laskentatieto.fi

Ninni Lindqvist
Kirjanpitäjä
Puh. +358 400 995649
ninni.lindqvist@laskentatieto.fi

Sirpa Haaranen
Atk-asiat, palkat, laskutus
Puh. +358 400 995641
sirpa.haaranen@laskentatieto.fi

Sirpa Koski
Palkat, laskutus, PHT, tradenomi
Puh. +358 400 995647
sirpa.koski@laskentatieto.fi

Minna Hirsimäki
Palkat, laskutus, tradenomi
Puh. +358 400 995642
minna.hirsimaki@laskentatieto.fi

Päivi Vähämäki
Palkat, laskutus
Puh. +358 400 995650
paivi.vahamaki@laskentatieto.fi


Laskentatieto Oy Irja Hirsinummi

Osoite

Yliopistonkatu 33 G 122
20100 Turku

Puhelin

(02) 4100 300